Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Fintech Governance Building a Sustainable Future of Finance Friday, May 24, 2024 Friday, July 26, 2024 Monday, July 22, 2024 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Available
Seminar on Information Technology of Geological Survey for Developing Countries, June 6 to 19, 2024 Thursday, May 9, 2024 Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Thursday, June 6, 2024 Government of China, China Available
INTEGRATED WASTE MANAGEMENT STRATEGIES AND CIRCULAR ECONOMY FOR SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT Friday, May 17, 2024 Friday, July 19, 2024 Monday, July 15, 2024 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA), Singapore Available
Training Course on Rainwater Harvesting and Utilization for B&R Countries, June 27 to July 16, 2024 Thursday, May 30, 2024 Tuesday, July 16, 2024 Thursday, June 27, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Training Course of Prevention and Treatment of Animal Epidemics for Belt and Road Initiative Partner Countries, June 17 to July 7, 2024 Monday, May 20, 2024 Sunday, July 7, 2024 Monday, June 17, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminars on Rural Energy and Environmental Health for Officials from Developing Countries, June 20 to July 3, 2024 Thursday, May 23, 2024 Wednesday, July 3, 2024 Thursday, June 20, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminars on Climate Change and Agricultural Sustainable Development for "Belt and Road" Countries, June 20 to July 3, 2024 Thursday, May 23, 2024 Wednesday, July 3, 2024 Thursday, June 20, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on Youth Entrepreneurship for BRI Countries, June 13 to 26, 2024 Thursday, May 16, 2024 Wednesday, June 26, 2024 Thursday, June 13, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on Wind Energy Technologies for Developing Countries, June 12 to 25, 2024 Wednesday, May 15, 2024 Tuesday, June 25, 2024 Wednesday, June 12, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on Value-Added Agricultural Product Processing and Logistics System Construction for the Belt and Road Countries, June 18 to July 1, 2024 Tuesday, May 21, 2024 Monday, July 1, 2024 Tuesday, June 18, 2024 Government of China, China Available

Pages